Obsidian Sky – Daydreams and Nightmares EP Download

The debut EP from Obsidian Sky released June 7th, 2011.

Track List:

  1. Catacombs
  2. Bury the Hatchet
  3. Sirens
  4. Parasites
  5. Daydreams and Nightmares

After purchase you will receive an email with links to download all of the songs on the EP.



Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought